Jaffa2








Orange Rigiflex boats with a steering arm on the outboard.

Google Map Click map for directions:

Upcoming Events
Wed Jun 19 @19:00 - 10:00PM
Wednesday Series
Fri Jun 21 @17:00 -
Friday Social Sailing
Sun Jun 23
Summer Series
Wed Jun 26 @19:00 - 10:00PM
Wednesday Series
Fri Jun 28 @17:00 -
Friday Social Sailing
Sun Jun 30
Summer Series
Wed Jul 03 @19:00 - 10:00PM
Wednesday Series
Fri Jul 05 @17:00 -
Friday Social Sailing
Sun Jul 07
Summer Series
Wed Jul 10 @19:00 - 10:00PM
Wednesday Series

Click here to view all matching events