Jaffa1








Orange Rigiflex boats with a steering arm on the outboard.

Google Map Click map for directions:

Upcoming Events
Sun Sep 13
Summer Series
Wed Sep 16
Wednesday Series
Fri Sep 18 @18:30 - 08:30PM
Friday Windsurfing
Sat Sep 19
Windsurf Regional Championships
Sun Sep 20
Windsurf Regional Championships
Fri Sep 25 @18:30 - 08:30PM
Friday Windsurfing
Sun Oct 04
Autumn Series
Sun Oct 11
Autumn Series
Sun Oct 18
Autumn Series
Sun Oct 25
Autumn Series

Click here to view all matching events