Events Calendar

July 2018
August 2018
  • Wednesday 01 August 2018 19:00 - 22:00
    Wednesday Seriesby Mike Pain  ::  Club Race Series

  • Friday 03 August 2018
    Windsurfingby Mike Pain  ::  Windsurfing

  • Friday 03 August 2018 17:00
    Friday Social Sailingby Carl Avery  ::  Club Social

  • Sunday 05 August 2018
    Summer Seriesby Mike Pain  ::  Club Race Series

  • Wednesday 08 August 2018 19:00 - 22:00
    Wednesday Seriesby Mike Pain  ::  Club Race Series

  • Friday 10 August 2018
    Windsurfingby Mike Pain  ::  Windsurfing

  • Friday 10 August 2018 17:00
    Friday Social Sailingby Carl Avery  ::  Club Social

  • Sunday 12 August 2018
    Summer Seriesby Mike Pain  ::  Club Race Series

  • Wednesday 15 August 2018 19:00 - 22:00
    Wednesday Seriesby Mike Pain  ::  Club Race Series

  • Friday 17 August 2018
    Windsurfingby Mike Pain  ::  Windsurfing

  • Friday 17 August 2018 17:00
    Friday Social Sailingby Carl Avery  ::  Club Social

  • Sunday 19 August 2018
    Autumn Seriesby Mike Pain  ::  Club Race Series

  • Sunday 19 August 2018
    Team 15by Mike Pain  ::  Windsurfing

  • Wednesday 22 August 2018 19:00 - 22:00
    Wednesday Seriesby Mike Pain  ::  Club Race Series

  • Friday 24 August 2018
    Windsurfingby Mike Pain  ::  Windsurfing

  • Friday 24 August 2018 17:00
    Friday Social Sailingby Carl Avery  ::  Club Social

  • Sunday 26 August 2018
    Autumn Seriesby Mike Pain  ::  Club Race Series

  • Wednesday 29 August 2018 19:00 - 22:00
    Wednesday Seriesby Mike Pain  ::  Club Race Series

  • Friday 31 August 2018
    Windsurfingby Mike Pain  ::  Windsurfing

  • Friday 31 August 2018 17:00
    Friday Social Sailingby Carl Avery  ::  Club Social

September 2018
October 2018
November 2018
  • Saturday 03 November 2018
    Saturday Sailingby Mike Pain  ::  Training

  • Saturday 03 November 2018
    OK Openby Mike Pain  ::  Open Event

  • Sunday 04 November 2018
    Winter Seriesby Mike Pain  ::  Club Race Series

  • Sunday 04 November 2018
    OK Openby Mike Pain  ::  Open Event

  • Saturday 10 November 2018
    Saturday Sailingby Mike Pain  ::  Training

  • Sunday 11 November 2018
    Winter Seriesby Mike Pain  ::  Club Race Series

  • Saturday 17 November 2018
    Saturday Sailingby Mike Pain  ::  Training

  • Sunday 18 November 2018
    Winter Seriesby Mike Pain  ::  Club Race Series

  • Saturday 24 November 2018
    Saturday Sailingby Mike Pain  ::  Training

  • Sunday 25 November 2018
    Winter Seriesby Mike Pain  ::  Club Race Series

December 2018