Events Calendar

January 2018
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018
  • Sunday 01 April 2018
    Spring Seriesby Mike Pain  ::  Club Race Series

  • Saturday 07 April 2018
    DYS Eventby Mike Pain  ::  Youth Academy

  • Saturday 07 April 2018 08:00 - 17:00
    Open Dayby Mike Pain  ::  Club Event

  • Sunday 08 April 2018
    Spring Seriesby Mike Pain  ::  Club Race Series

  • Sunday 15 April 2018
    Spring Seriesby Mike Pain  ::  Club Race Series

  • Wednesday 18 April 2018 19:00 - 22:00
    Wednesday Seriesby Mike Pain  ::  Club Race Series

  • Saturday 21 April 2018
    Powerboat Level 2 (PB2)by Mike Pain  ::  Training

  • Sunday 22 April 2018
    Powerboat Level 2 (PB2)by Mike Pain  ::  Training

  • Sunday 22 April 2018
    Spring Seriesby Mike Pain  ::  Club Race Series

  • Wednesday 25 April 2018 19:00 - 22:00
    Wednesday Seriesby Mike Pain  ::  Club Race Series

  • Friday 27 April 2018
    Windsurfingby Mike Pain  ::  Windsurfing

  • Sunday 29 April 2018
    Spring Seriesby Mike Pain  ::  Club Race Series

May 2018
June 2018
July 2018
August 2018